Friday, May 12, 2006

Delete Files Without Going to the Recycle Bin

If you delete file from the Windows Explorer, they will be automatically be sent to the recycle bin, which will later allow you to undelete. Although, if you want to delete files without sending them to the recycle bin first, then all you have to do is hold down the shift key while selecting the files that you want to remove.

Note: This operation can not be undone, so use it carefully.


Anonymous said...

Actually, you hold down the shift key while pressing delete. It does not matter if the shift key is held down as you select the files.

Anonymous said...

aelara karga re mounia