For: Windows XP Professional and Home Edition
When deleting or modifying files, depending on the type of files you're deleting a dialog will be displayed with 'Yes', 'Yes to All', and 'No' buttons. If you press 'Yes to All' button it will complete changes to the files that you requested.
If you press 'No' button you will have press it for each file. If you hold down the shift key while pressing the 'No' button, it will act like 'No to All' button.